theme

neomonki:

Hey guys! Just one more preview of BUTTS. A collaborative zine about cats and their butts. It’s finally just about ready for printing so I figure I can finally show a few more sneak peaks and the list of contributing artists! 

Come by Canzine, November 1st at 918 Bathurst St. and pick up a copy for $10. All profits going to the Annex Cat Rescue in Toronto!

Here’s a list of our artists:

Akogare Zephyr http://akogare.deviantart.com

Ali Hinch www.alisonhinch.com

Allegra G. http://gtooth.tumblr.com

Amanda Martin ajmartinart.tumblr.com

Ami Moore amillustration.com

Brianne Burnell brianneburnell.com

Camilla Crisciotti camonmars.tumblr.com

Eevachu www.eevachu.com

Ellen T. Crenshaw etcillustration.com

Gabby DaRienzo Gabdar.com

Gene etalbot.daportfolio.com

Jen Muir www.platypusradio.me

Jessica Channer jessicachanner.com

Jiani oomau.tumblr.com

Katie Elle katieelle.com

Keilidh Bradley keilidh.tumblr.com

Kelly Smith beatfist.tumblr.com

Lady Mea http://ladymea.tumblr.com

Lewis www.papertraildiary.com

Liam McKenna oldsoulscomic.com

Linda Foote snafflewyrm.tumblr.com

Megan Crow megancrow.tumblr.com

Miriam Gibson miriamgibson.com

MK Harris http://fifty-three.net

Pleasantly Strange http://pleasantlystrange.co.vu/

raintowns http://ashelle-c.blogspot.com

Rus ~ Eat, Sleep, Sniff www.eatsleepsniff.com

Sanatio sanatio.deviantart.com

Sean Coyle floipoid.net

Stewart stuisforstewart.tumblr.com

See you there!

Check it out! I took part in this amazingly hilarious zine with some mega talented artists. You can see a sneak peak of my piece down the bottom left there. 

Show Reel 2014 // Katie Elle

artofkatieelle@gmail.com
katieelle.com

I’ve created a show reel! Check it outtt

okay guys I’ve 26 days to finish my film so that’s what I’m going to do

bye again tumblr! be back in 26 days.

privnceling:

28/9/2014

sweet loot i got from animaga today.

I didnt get everyone bussines cards but  ahh…..Most of these prints are from the same booth.I went past the same twice and the second time i just got a bucnh of prints from them bcs imo they had the best styles in the expo.We had a brief chat but i was very flustered so i came and went and didnt ask names(silly me)(although i recall someone was called Katie)

anyway, check out their tumblr blogs here , here aaand here

Thanks for stopping by dude! It was awesome talking to you, not flustered at all! This brilliant person was a delight to chat to at the Cel Outs booth and so supportive man. Thanks again.

Thanks everyone for swinging by the Cel Outs booth!

It was a blast. So great meeting and talking to everyone. Thanks guys!

More from Glitter Warriors! 

Sarah (inbetweenthelineart) really knocked the voice acting out the park throughout and it was such a blast animating to her voice and hearing her bring the characters to life. Can’t wait to show y’all!

This weekend (27th-28th September) I’ll be at Animaga with the Cel Outs team rockin’ out! 

We’ll have prints, stickers, buttons, all sorts of rad junk so come check it out. We’ll also be doing on the spot commissions and sketches too!

Come say hi and check us out, it’ll be a blast. 

Bringin’ back my aussie witches!

young adult mystery twins y’all

MOTHERFLIPPIN’ CARDCAPTOR SAKURA

formative influences tbqh

I love her final huge staff